//
Şu anda okuduğunuz...
ceng, ceng 1006

The case for anonymity online – Internetteki kimliksizlik (anonimlik) durumu

Anonymity and uncensored places are rarely found now. That freedom can bring good things. With social networks, privacy is a big concern.  This video is about this …

“The founder of 4chan, a controversial, uncensored online imageboard, describes its subculture, some of the Internet “memes” it has launched, and the incident in which its users managed a very public, precision hack of a mainstream media website. The talk raises questions about the power — and price — of anonymity.

Christopher “moot” Poole is founder of 4chan, an online imageboard whose anonymous denizens have spawned the web’s most bewildering — and influential — subculture.”[1]

References

[1] http://www.ted.com/talks/christopher_m00t_poole_the_case_for_anonymity_online.html

About enisden

Muğla Sıtkı Koçman Üniversitesi Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Bölümünde öğretim üyesiyim. "Bilgiyi paylaştıkça artar." ilkesine inanıyorum. Bu blogda; akademik dünya, araştırma yöntemleri, eğitim ve bilgisayar mühendisliği çoğunlukta olmak üzere, hayata dair deneyim ve bilgilerimi paylaşmayı hedefliyorum.

Tartışma

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Geri bildirim: ceng 1002 – Anonymity and Privacy | enisden - 07 Nisan 2014

Bir Cevap Yazın

“Tanrım, Bana değiştirebileceğim şeyler için CESARET, Değiştiremeyeceğim şeyler için SABIR, Ve her iki şey arasındaki farkı anlayabilmek için BİLGELİK ver.”

“God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change; courage to change the things I can; and wisdom to know the difference.”
(P.R. Niebuhr)

Özgürlük ve bağımsızlık benim karakterimdir.” (Mustafa Kemal ATATÜRK)

TEGV

TEGV - eĞİTİM İÇİN BEN DE VARIM

Kategoriler

